Uploader: A. R. Rahman

Size: 9.34 MB

Duration: 6:48

Date: September 23, 2015

Download Mp4

Provided to YouTube by Sony Music Entertainment

Mitwa · A.R. Rahman · Alka Yagnik · Udit Narayan · Sukhwinder Singh · Srinivas

Lagaan (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

℗ 2001 Sony Music Entertainment India Pvt. Ltd.

Released on: 2001-04-03

Lyricist: Javed Akhtar
Actor: Aamir Khan
Actor: Gracy Singh

Auto-generated by YouTube.

You May Like Also

Ghanan Ghanan

9.34 MB |6:12

Dil Se Re

9.34 MB |6:46

Chaiyya Chaiyya

9.34 MB |6:57
Disclaimer :
This website alowes users to download MP3 songs, Hindi MP3 songs, Punjabi MP3 songs, Bhojpuri MP3 songs, Haryanvi MP3 songs, Videos, Movies illegally.
This content ( songs or videos ) is for reference purpose only and Pagalworld claims no ownership of this content. Pagalworld does not support or promote piracy in any manner.
if you find any illegal content please CONTACT US we will remove as soon as possible.